Queensland’s Trophy, Junior and Womens Teams Announced for A4DE

Queensland’s Trophy, Junior and Womens Teams Announced for A4DE

Author: Media/Monday, February 19, 2018/Categories: State News

A4DE Team Announced
The Queensland Enduro Subcommittee has announced its selection for this year's 40th Anniversary A4DE - April 3-7 - at Cessnock.
All are seasoned campaigners, although three will wear the maroon for the first time.
Gympie brothers P.D. and Lachlan Allan will team up with Matt Murry and Fraser Higlett in the Junior Trophy Team.
Former MX Pro Luke Styke - hailing from the Queensland suburb of Jervis Bay (though now living on the Gold Coast, to be fair) - will join the Trophy team.
There he'll team up with Lachy Stanford, Thomas Jenner, Cameron Binstead, Kristian Sprenger and Kane Hall.
Few women's squads will come better credentialed than ours, with 5-time World Champion Jemma Wilson teaming up with 12-time Queensland Motocross and Enduro Champion Tamara Gray.

Trophy Team:
Lachlan Stanford
Thomas Jenner
Luke Styke
Cameron Binstead
Kristian Sprenger
Kane Hall

Junior Trophy Team:
Fraser Higlett
Matthew Murry
Lachlan Allan
P.D. Allan

Womens Team:
Jemma Wilson
Tamara Gray

Image: John Pearson

Number of views (1713)/Comments (0)

Are you a club or rider with a story to tell?
Email media@mqld.org.au with your news!

© 2014 - 2016 by Motorcycling Queensland